International Tax Blog

Yesterday (December 5), EU finance ministers
finalized a list of
17 jurisdictions that the EU regards as non-cooperative for tax purposes – a
tax haven blacklist by any other name. 

This was the culmination of a process that
began in January 2016 when the European Commission produced a strategy document
addressing “external challenges” to the tax base



Comments are closed.